Contacts / The Committee

The club is managed by a committee, elected for the year, comprising the following. (Club officer responsibilities are summarised below.) Guests: to find out about attending a meeting, contact VP Education or VP Membership.

Club Officer Name e-mail address Phone number
President Steven Pauls

Vice President Education Maurice Lipshitz 072 281 8019
Vice President Membership Angela Rothbart 083 270 4128
Vice President PR Roger Major 076 175 7672
Treasurer Geoff London 083 280 2456
Sergeant-at-Arms Maurice Lipshitz 072 281 8019
Secretary Geoff London

Immediate Past President Roger Major

In addition, the Club also has a
Club Parliamentarian (advises club) Geoff London 083 280 2456

A very brief summary of club officer responsibilities (and that of the Parliamentarian) is as follows:

home - meetings - have fun - documents - contacts - links